KCC LogoKillearn Community Council

Meetings

See also:

Ordinary Meetings

Schedule of Meetings 2017-18

Killearn Community Council usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month (except July and August).

Wednesday 20th September Primary School
Wednesday 18th October Primary School
Wednesday 15th November Primary School
Wednesday 13th December
(one week earlier than usual)
Primary School
Wednesday 17th January Primary School
Wednesday 21st February Primary School
Wednesday 21st March Primary School
Wednesday 18th April Primary School
Wednesday 16th May Primary School
Wednesday 20th June
(including AGM 7:45 p.m.)
Primary School

Schedule of Meetings 2016-17

Wednesday 21st September Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 19th October Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 16th November Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 14th December Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 18th January Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 15th February Garden Room, Village Hall Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 15th March Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 19th April Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 17th May Primary School Agenda Adopted minutes
Wednesday 21st June
(including AGM 7:45 p.m.)
Primary School Agenda
AGM Agenda
Unadopted minutes
Adopted minutes of 2016 AGM

Local Councillor Surgery

One of the three local Stirling Councillors will be available in the school from 7:30 pm for private consultation with any resident for the half-hour prior to the start of the Council meeting.

Annual General Meeting – 21st June 2017

The June meeting is preceded by the AGM at which the Annual Report and the Audited Accounts are presented for the year.

The Officers of the Council are elected at this meeting.